Only for Posers, the Artistic Kind

by strassur

I received a digital copy and was interested in reviewing Art Models 7 due to my photography enjoyment and me being a go-to person amongst my friends and coworkers as the book recommender. It is most likely the format that I download, but the pages were scrambled and only 1 out of 10 are actually visible. The few I was able to see would be a great reference for any artist when crafting the human image.

There seems to be such a wide variety to chose from, including props and unusual poses like one of a person casting a magical spell. From what I can tell, this book would be a must for anyone with a creative mind that plans on putting their mental image to paper or canvas or clay. I would recommend this to my friends. Just a quick blurb, but I wanted to share this with everyone.

Art Models 7: Dynamic Figures for the Visual Arts (Art Models series)

